Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/bioaccen/public_html/physics/editorialboard.php on line 2
BAOJ Physics | Bioaccent Group | Editorial Board

Editorial Board

     Gang CHEN
     Assistant Professor, School of Physical & Mathematical Sciences, Nanyang Technological University

     Georgia C. Papaefthymiou
     Professor, Villanova University

     Gregory Lapicki
     Professor, Department of Physics, East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

     Howard (Ho Wai) Lee
     Baylor University, Waco, Department of Physics and Baylor Research and Innovation Collaborative (BRIC) Assistant Professor

     Alec Sithole
     Assistant Professor of Physics, Missouri Western State University

     Henrik Nordborg
     Professor of Physics, HSR University of Applied Physics

     Richard P. Olenick
     Professor, University of Dallas

     Usha Raut
     Milwaukee School of Engineering, 1025 North Broadway, Milwaukee, WI Associate Professor, Department of Physics

     Assistant Professor, University of lowa, Department of Physics and Astronomy

     Pramod KUMAR
     Department of Physics/Tyndall National Institute Kane Building, University College Cork (UCC)

     PEROV Nikolai Sergeevich
     Faculty of physics, Moscow State University

     Associate Professor in Physics, Nigde University, Department of Physics

     Walid Tawfik
     Associate Professor Laser spectroscopy and ultrafast lasers Dep. of Physics and Astronomy King Saud University
     Saudi Arabia

     Alireza Heidari
     President of American International Standards Institute (AISI), Irvine, California

     Anubha Srivastava
     Department of Physics, University of Lucknow

     Research Fellow in Novel Energy Materials,Ulsan National Institute of Science and Technology